Christmas is almost here!

To make sure all your gifts arrive in time for the holidays, we have prepared a list together with our shipping partners to give you the last order dates for all countries we deliver to!

North America:

US

Expedited

21st December

Express

20th December

Standard

18th December

Canada

Express All Zones

20th December

Newfoundland and Labrador, Northwest Territories e Yukon Territory

16th December

Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Prince Edward Island e Saskatchewan

16th December

Ontario and Quebec

16th December

Europe:

Express All Countries

20th December

Germany, Poland

20th December

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Lithuania, Netherlands, Slovakia, Sweden

15th December

Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Italy, Latvia,

Romania, Slovenia

15th December

Bulgaria, Greece, Hungary, Ireland,
Portugal, Spain

15th December

United Kingdom:

All Regions

19th December

Oceania:

Australia

Northern Territory

16th December

Australian Capital Territory, New South Wales, Queensland, South Australia, Tasmania, Western Australia

16th December

Victoria

16th December

New Zealand

All Regions

12th December

You can read more about our Shipping Times here.

Changed your mind?

Our return period has been extended for the Christmas Season!

Products purchased between 28th November to 31st December can be returned up until January 31st, 2023, or 45 days from the date of purchase, whichever is longer.

Make sure the item is sealed and the box is in good condition!

If you need assistance, please reach us over the Support channels!

Bear in mind our team will be working hard to get back to you ASAP, live chat will not be available during this period!

We work Monday to Friday from 10 am to 7 pm London Time.

This is 2 am to 11 am Pacific Time or 5 am to 2 pm Eastern Time.

Thank you!!!

Did this answer your question?